Minnesota Board of Accountancy

state seal
capitol statue

85 E. 7th Place, Suite 125, St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-296-7938   ~   Fax: 651-282-2644   ~   TTY: 800-627-3529

~ Board Staff Contacts ~

Board Office

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

 

Main Phone: 651-296-7938

Fax: 651-282-2644

TTY: 651-297-5353 or 800-627-3529

 

MN Board of Accountancy

85 E. 7th Place, Suite 125

St. Paul, MN 55101-2143

 

Driving Directions

Board Staff

Doreen Frost

Executive Director

 

651-296-2388

doreen.frost@state.mn.us

Bev Carey

Investigator

 

Complaints

Enforcement

 

651-757-1514

bev.carey@state.mn.us

Holly Salmela

State Program Administrator

 

Continuing Education

Online Renewals/License Renewal

Firm Credentialing/Quality Review

Firm Name/Address Changes

 

651-757-1520

holly.a.salmela@state.mn.us

Sara Datko

Complaint Specialist

 

Complaints

Enforcement

 

651-757-1524

sara.datko@state.mn.us

Vicky Oehrlein

OAS-I

 

Credentialing (licensing)

Verifications

Individual Licensee Address Changes

 

651-757-1521

vicky.oehrlein@state.mn.us

 

Kay Weiss

Communications Specialist

 

Newsletter

Website

 

651-757-1523

kay.weiss@state.mn.us