Minnesota Board of Accountancy

Regulation • Licensure • Enforcement • Public Service

 

Board Members


Contact Information and Committee Assignments

 

Greg Steiner photo

Gregory Steiner, CPA
Chair

Term Ends: 2019
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint
• Examination and Credential

612-677-5276
greg.steiner@us.gt.com

Sharon Jensen photo

Sharon Jensen, CPA
Vice Chair

Term Ends: 2018
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint
• Firm Credential and Peer Review (Chair)

612-850-6569
sajcpa@aol.com

Michael Vekich photo

Michael Vekich, CPA
Secretary / Treasurer

Term Ends: 2017
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint (Chair)
• Continuing Professional Education

612-709-6262
vekich@vekich.com


Chris Omdahl photo

Chris Omdahl, CPA

Term Ends: 2020
Committees:
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

KPMG, 4200 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh St., Minneapolis, MN 55402

Lance Radziej photo

Lance Radziej, CPA

Term Ends: 2020
Committees:
• Examination and Credential
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

612-378-8206
612-849-0456
lanceradziej@hotmail.com

Charles Selcer photo

Charles Selcer, CPA

Term Ends: 2019
Committees:
• Examination and Credential (Chair)

612-332-9319
cselcer@sdkcpa.com


Debra Thompson photo

Debra Thompson, CPA

Term Ends: 2020
Committees:
• Continuing Professional Education

dthompson@dkt-cpa.com

Scott Van Binsbergen photo

Scott Van Binsbergen, Public Member

Term Ends: 2019
Committees:
• Examination and Credential

scott@vanbllc.com

Alan Wilensky photo

Alan Wilensky, Public Member

Term Ends: 2019
Committees:
• Continuing Professional Education (Chair)

952-926-0434
ajwilensky@aol.com

Related Information:


Questions or comments? Get in touch:

Reach us using the following information. We encourage you to follow us on social media or visit the website often to stay up to date on information relevant to your licensure.